Team

Tracy McMillan

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tracy@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 703

Cory Crawford

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Cory@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 707

Johnny Wallin

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Johnny@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 702

Christina Nguyen

Agent

ChristinaNguyen@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 701

Kim Bui

Administrative Executive

KimBui@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 711

Duong (Lena) Le

Agent

Lena@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 700

Afnan Adam

Agent

Afnan@marketplaceinsure.com

Extension 721

Callie Reaves

Callie@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 705

Victoria McMillan

Agent

VictoriaMcMillan@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 710

Stephanie Juarez

Agent

StephanieJuarez@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 714

Joey Martinez

Agent

Extension 706

Faniyah Adam

Agent

Faniyah@marketplaceinsure.com

Extension 722

Mais Farhod

Mais@marketplaceinsure.com

Extension 718

Ahmed Khdeir

IT Specialist

Ahmed@marketplaceinsure.com