Team

Tracy McMillan

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tracy@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 703

Cory Crawford

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Cory@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 707

Johnny Wallin

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Johnny@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 702

Christina Nguyen

Agent

ChristinaNguyen@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 701

Kim Bui

Administrative Executive

KimBui@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 711

Duong (Lena) Le

Agent

Lena@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 700

Crystal Soliz

Agent

CrystalSoliz@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 708

Fadia Ibrahim

Agent

Fadia@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 713

Callie Reaves

Callie@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 705

Victoria McMillan

Agent

VictoriaMcMillan@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 710

Marcus Vaughn-Anderson

Marcus@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 704

Stephanie Juarez

Agent

StephanieJuarez@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 714

Joey Martinez

Agent

Joey@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 706

Musab Qasem

Agent

Musab@MarketplaceInsure.com

Extension 712

Ghalia Mohsin

Extension 709

Mais Farhod

Mais@marketplaceinsure.com

Extension 718

Ahmed Khdeir

IT Specialist

Ahmed@marketplaceinsure.com